Style Switcher

Predefined Colors

MMXVIII E.P. (Digital Download)

The Digital Download contains 6 brand new songs, accompanied with an 8 Page PDF booklet featuring lyrics, photographs & artwork. The EP is released on VAMP Records, London.

Song titles are:

  1. Absolution
  2. Where Light Casts No Shadow
  3. The Awakening
  4. Dreams Of The Dead
  5. These Burning Embers
  6. Absolution (Saints of Eden Remix )

The EP titled MMXVIII is a must for all lovers of Goth Rock past and present. Drawing from a myriad of influences and inspirations the EP takes you on a journey back to the past, while still maintaining a positive glance at the future.

By purchasing your digital download, you are supporting the Goth Rock scene and this will allow for further releases in the near future. Thanks for your support.

Sensorium MMXVIII CD image

All Songs composed by Miles & Schultz
Recorded at Select Recording Studios, London
Mixed And produced by Paul Miles